Artist: Helen Kuster

Design: Helen Kuster

Artist: Pam Jones

Design: Pam Jones

The FDAA Committee 2018

The elected committee for 2018:

Position Held By
President Lorraine Wingfield
Vice-President Lana Williams
Treasurer Cheryl Halliday
Secretary Denise Townsend
Membership Secretary Val Hobart
Newsletter Bev Jones
Website/Email Communications Leonie Brennan
Minute Secretary Bev Benfield
Awards of Excellence Loraine Baxter
Memory Box Coordinator Regine Thompson
Chroma Coordinator Lorraine Wingfield
'Painting Pleasures'/ Convention Cheryl Halliday
Committee Member Loraine Baxter
Public Officer/Committee Member Sonia Tchilingirian
Matisse Coordinator Liebby Elias (non committee)

Copyright © 2010 The Folk and Decorative Artists’ Association of Australia, Inc.

The FDAA website is designed and maintained by Nick Brennan Design

The FDAA Website has been tested with and is compatible with:

Safari 4+ for Windows & Mac | Firefox 3.5+ for Windows & Mac | Internet Explorer 8+ for Windows